Online webinar: Spinal Muscular Atrophy: lost in translation?

IMMAGINA BIOTECHNOLOGY and TomaLab are excited to host a series of free live scientific webinars. During the webinars, prestigious speakers will present their recent researches carried out by the use of IMMAGINA BIOTECH products for the study of translational control of gene expression and diseases.

In the first appointment, a new important role of Survival Motor Neuron (SMN) protein in the regulation of tissue-specific disease pathogenesis in Spinal Muscular Atrophy and related conditions will be presented.

Title: Spinal Muscular Atrophy: lost in translation?
Date: Thursday, July 9, 2020
Time: 8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 5 PM CET
Speaker: Gabriella Viero, PhD

Register here:
https://lnkd.in/eJ4Fp-X
#rna #SMN #SMA #webinar #ribosome #RBPs #disease